top of page

Between Rage & Glory for Brass Quintet is an original composition by Michael Andrew Newell.


Approximate Duration: 6 minutes

Grade Level: Moderate - Advanced


Score and all parts included with the purchase of this music.


Copyright © Michael Andrew Newell

Between Rage & Glory (Brass Quintet)

  • Between Rage & Glory will be available on my YouTube Channel soon!

bottom of page