top of page

The Point of No Return for Brass Quintet is an original composition by Michael Andrew Newell.


Approximate Duration: 4+ minutes

Grade Level: Moderate


Score and all parts included with the purchase of this music.


Copyright © Michael Andrew Newell

The Point of No Return (Brass Quintet)

  • The Point of No Return will be available on my YouTube Channel soon!

bottom of page